Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Stover

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dee Stover

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shontelle T

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaycee is awesome! :) I had a different agent that wasn't really helpful. I asked to speak with Jaycee instead after reading all of the good reviews about her. She is awesome super helpful and friendly. :)"

Diana Ansbaugh Burdzinski

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"I look forward to doing business with them"

Robert Shablom

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaysee called me on a routine matter but instead of me picking up, it was someone who had found my phone on the BART in Sanfransisco. I had forgotten it on the seat in my rush to get to work. After calling everywhere including lost and found, BART police, etc., I lost hope of its return. The next day I received an email from Jaysee outlining her conversation with the good samaritan who had found my phone the day before. I was elated and asked her to relay my email address and a message. She was instrumental in the return of my phone which these days is more like personal assistant that you cant do anything without. She could have just went on to her next call but she went above and beyond and took the extra time to help me. Jaysee deserves recognition for her dedication and compassionate care she brings with her to work every day. Thank You, Robert Shablom"

Kimberly Wrathall

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to help, friendly and knowledgeable."

Barb Pennington

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with this team, Jaycee was very helpful and I saved quite a bit on my premium."

David Avila

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy being a customer of Dee Stowers state farm insurance company for the last few years, they have been amazing! Thank you"

Joyce Crall

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but excellent service at State Farm. The girls are so nice and they're very helpful and I appreciate that very much all my needs have been met whenever I've had an issue in a timely matter. In closing I've never had a problem with State Farm or its employees I've always got excellent service."

Megan Grover

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and the ladies I work with. I will never work with another insurance company - I have always had the most positive experiences. Thank you for all you do!"

Frank Baba

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You for long time costumes with Your company!🍀"

Fred Chaffin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. I appreciate being able to speak with a local person without going through series of phone menu options. : )"

kim saylor

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Auto and Renters insurance with these Folks and they are Amazing People. Had them for years Good Communication and Prices too. 🤗🤗🤗🤗💖"

arlene sallee

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for a long time and they are polite helpful always willing to answer any question"

Erick Mattson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Dee and her staff for all of my insurance needs. Every experience is positive and we are treated like family!"

Cindy Simmons

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee Stover is an awesome insurance agent! She is extremely knowledgeable and her staff is very helpful. I love that I can call and talk to them anytime and they are always more than willing to help me. Don’t look any further, just give Dee’s office a call and let them help you with all your insurance needs."

Jonathan Howell

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good about Dee and her team. The level of expertise and service Dee brings, not only in finding exactly what fits our family and its changes over the years, to making sure we aren't over insured and paying for things, is incredible. While switching over a few years ago she brought so much knowledge and information and she provided so much clarity about options! We lumped all of our things and came out saving a bunch of money! We love the caring approach she brings and are so glad we found someone we can trust. We are here to stay!"

Blake Glasure

December 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not sure I can rate this experience any lower. Insurance agents in general don't care about their clients, but it takes a special kind of agent to not notify their client that their policy was cancelling until over a week after the company cancelled the policy. I didn't even know it was possible for an insurance company to raise your rates, not notify you, cancel your policy, again not notify you, and then a week later demand more money. Don't go to this scam of an insurance company. EDIT: This office was very quick to throw the company under the bus, claiming the fault lies with "After hours State Farm team" even after I talked directly with this office because they informed me they would be my go to for any State Farm related issues. Again, I do not recommend this office or this company, because neither stands behind the other, and neither works for the customer. They just try to throw each other under the bus and claim ignorance, and even when I offered to prove they made a mistake and tried to double charge me they refused to acknowledge it. Avoid at all costs."

marilee carpenter

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maegen and the team at Dee's office is just amazing. Always a quick response and attention to detail. Maegen always takes care of me and my family and makes sure we have the best coverages!!"

Nelanne Rubus

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maegen always takes care of me, I love that it's just a phone call and all my questions are answered, changes to my policy are quick, easy and mos of all I can trust that I am covered!! No waiting on hold with a customer service call center to make changes or answer questions. LOVE the personalized service!!!"

David Shoffner

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee stover is the best insurance agent in California. She is on top of new products and calls me with the new information on each product. She even helps me with some old policies I have with other agencies. I will never change from Dee and State Farm . I send her new clients and I always ask them how it went with Dee. They normally say that she not only was delightfull but very knowledgeable and brought up new coverages that they needed and weren’t aware of! I am very comfortable and pleased referring people i know to her."

Thomas Kreider

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee worked hard on resolving an issue with a vendor (me) and successfully remedied the problem. She seems to be concerned with her customers and vendors alike. Thanks"

Toni Robertson

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing works helped with things if we tried to understand on our own it would have been too stressful. Thank you guys for everything"

Trisha Boss

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maegan is amazing and so easy to work with and very prompt with any changes I have needed to make. She is always helpful and it's a pleasure to work with their office."

Doc M

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has always been a pleasure working with Dee and her staff. Nic was conscientious, patient and very helpful."

Linda Cordova

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I locked my keys, purse and phone in my truck. I borrowed a phone called Dee’s office talked to Nick he found the closest tow truck company to come and help me. They arrived in less than ten minutes. Back on the road. It was over 100 degrees that day. Saved me. Thank you Nick."

Kara Reed

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so kind and they treat you like family."