Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vance Erickson

Vance Erickson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vance Erickson
"Very quick to respond, helpful, and informative"
Profile photo of Troy Merrill

Troy Merrill

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Merrill
"Dee JC and all here staff are wonderful and prompt. They always take care of me and my family!!"
Profile photo of Caren Miller

Caren Miller

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Miller
"Dee Stover and her staff are always super responsive when we have questions or need help with anything."
Profile photo of Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Roberts
"We have all our personal & commercial vehicles insured through State Farm. We needed a homeowners insurance plan quoted, as ours was up for renewal with another company. Jaysee, at Dee Stover’s office, is amazing! She diligently worked to get us not only a homeowners quote, but an umbrella policy as well as another policy. She worked late on Friday, a holiday weekend, to get these plans set in place for us. We appreciate her hard work and positive attitude. Whenever we need to update our State Farm account we call Jaysee!"
Profile photo of don medran

don medran

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by don medran
"When I didn’t understand my current policy and what exactly full coverage meant, they broke it down in a very informative way."
Profile photo of John Paul Buckley

John Paul Buckley

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Paul Buckley
"Jaycee at Dee Stover’s office has been extremely helpful and responsive. Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Foster Brovan

Foster Brovan

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Foster Brovan
"Good place"
Profile photo of Tootsie Rollings

Tootsie Rollings

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tootsie Rollings
"I have been with Dee Stover's agency for ten years with multiple insurance policies. Her staff has always been considerate, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of shontelle

shontelle

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shontelle
"Jaycee is awesome! :) I had a different agent that wasn't really helpful. I asked to speak with Jaycee instead after reading all of the good reviews about her. She is awesome super helpful and friendly. :)"
Profile photo of Diana Ansbaugh Burdzinski

Diana Ansbaugh Burdzinski

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Diana Ansbaugh Burdzinski
"I look forward to doing business with them"
Profile photo of Robert Shablom

Robert Shablom

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shablom
"Jaysee called me on a routine matter but instead of me picking up, it was someone who had found my phone on the BART in Sanfransisco. I had forgotten it on the seat in my rush to get to work. After calling everywhere including lost and found, BART police, etc., I lost hope of its return. The next day I received an email from Jaysee outlining her conversation with the good samaritan who had found my phone the day before. I was elated and asked her to relay my email address and a message. She was instrumental in the return of my phone which these days is more like personal assistant that you cant do anything without. She could have just went on to her next call but she went above and beyond and took the extra time to help me. Jaysee deserves recognition for her dedication and compassionate care she brings with her to work every day. Thank You, Robert Shablom"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wrathall

Kimberly Wrathall

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wrathall
"Always quick to help, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Barb Pennington

Barb Pennington

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Pennington
"It was great working with this team, Jaycee was very helpful and I saved quite a bit on my premium."
Profile photo of David Avila

David Avila

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Avila
"I really enjoy being a customer of Dee Stowers state farm insurance company for the last few years, they have been amazing! Thank you"
Profile photo of Joyce Crall

Joyce Crall

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Crall
"I've had nothing but excellent service at State Farm. The girls are so nice and they're very helpful and I appreciate that very much all my needs have been met whenever I've had an issue in a timely matter. In closing I've never had a problem with State Farm or its employees I've always got excellent service."
Profile photo of Megan Grover

Megan Grover

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Grover
"I love State Farm and the ladies I work with. I will never work with another insurance company - I have always had the most positive experiences. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Frank Baba

Frank Baba

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Baba
"Thank You for long time costumes with Your company!🍀"
Profile photo of Fred Chaffin

Fred Chaffin

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Chaffin
"Always very helpful. I appreciate being able to speak with a local person without going through series of phone menu options. : )"
Profile photo of kim saylor

kim saylor

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kim saylor
"I have had Auto and Renters insurance with these Folks and they are Amazing People. Had them for years Good Communication and Prices too. 🤗🤗🤗🤗💖"
Profile photo of arlene sallee

arlene sallee

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by arlene sallee
"I have been with this company for a long time and they are polite helpful always willing to answer any question"
Profile photo of Erick Mattson

Erick Mattson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Mattson
"I love Dee and her staff for all of my insurance needs. Every experience is positive and we are treated like family!"
Profile photo of Cindy Simmons

Cindy Simmons

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Simmons
"Dee Stover is an awesome insurance agent! She is extremely knowledgeable and her staff is very helpful. I love that I can call and talk to them anytime and they are always more than willing to help me. Don’t look any further, just give Dee’s office a call and let them help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Howell

Jonathan Howell

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Howell
"I cannot say enough good about Dee and her team. The level of expertise and service Dee brings, not only in finding exactly what fits our family and its changes over the years, to making sure we aren't over insured and paying for things, is incredible. While switching over a few years ago she brought so much knowledge and information and she provided so much clarity about options! We lumped all of our things and came out saving a bunch of money! We love the caring approach she brings and are so glad we found someone we can trust. We are here to stay!"
Profile photo of B

B

December 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by B
"Not sure I can rate this experience any lower. Insurance agents in general don't care about their clients, but it takes a special kind of agent to not notify their client that their policy was cancelling until over a week after the company cancelled the policy. I didn't even know it was possible for an insurance company to raise your rates, not notify you, cancel your policy, again not notify you, and then a week later demand more money. Don't go to this scam of an insurance company. EDIT: This office was very quick to throw the company under the bus, claiming the fault lies with "After hours State Farm team" even after I talked directly with this office because they informed me they would be my go to for any State Farm related issues. Again, I do not recommend this office or this company, because neither stands behind the other, and neither works for the customer. They just try to throw each other under the bus and claim ignorance, and even when I offered to prove they made a mistake and tried to double charge me they refused to acknowledge it. Avoid at all costs."
Profile photo of marilee carpenter

marilee carpenter

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marilee carpenter
"Maegen and the team at Dee's office is just amazing. Always a quick response and attention to detail. Maegen always takes care of me and my family and makes sure we have the best coverages!!"