Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LYNDSEY prince

LYNDSEY prince

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LYNDSEY prince
"Sharri was so helpful and understanding. Her willingness to help solve our issue was so kind. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about her and this business. Thank you for working with us!"
Profile photo of Rose Gronberg

Rose Gronberg

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gronberg
"Dee Stover‘s office is an amazing office in Redding California. Always prompt to get back with us and settle claims. Jaysee is always helpful to have all of the information to get to us. Very smart and knowledgeable. Always appreciate her love working with her. She’s always pleasant and kind.!! Top Notch employee!!!"
Profile photo of Chucke Cheese

Chucke Cheese

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chucke Cheese
"It’s not easy to find a great help nowadays but every time I call Jaysee for any questions or assistance for my insurance needs, she is simply the best with great knowledge and customer service. I will stay will this office of Statefarm because of Jaysee! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Brad Mendenhall

Brad Mendenhall

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mendenhall
"Jaysee is always very professional, helpful and efficient with what ever we need. Love working with her and the entire office staff at Dee Stover's office."
Profile photo of Theresa Sarti

Theresa Sarti

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Sarti
"Dee Stover is an extremely knowledgeable and professional Agent. I highly recommend her. 🙂"
Profile photo of Gary Grow

Gary Grow

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Grow
"Dee Stover and crew are wonderful to work with, so glad that I have her as my agent, she was so helpful when I retired and explained about the Medicare options we could receive!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Baker

Cheyenne Baker

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Baker
"Always great customer service and friendly attitudes!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Fry

Kathryn Fry

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Fry
"We love Dee Stover’s office!! The ladies are all very helpful from policy changes, to claims, to payments. They make insurance easy! I have recommended this office to many friends/family member and will continue to do so! 💕"
Profile photo of Patti

Patti

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti
"I called to pay my car insurance and Asia was very nice and took care of the transaction quickly and also answered another question I had. Professional and friendly. Thanks Asia. Rob"
Profile photo of EMOCHOJI

EMOCHOJI

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EMOCHOJI
"Very friendly and efficient workers"
Profile photo of Tom Wagner

Tom Wagner

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wagner
"I have multiple policies through State farm and when I call in Jaysee is always ready to help and get my needs taken care of whether it's canceling a policy, making a claim or just updating policies she's always very helpful"
Profile photo of Steve Hamp

Steve Hamp

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hamp
"Dee Stover and her team are amazing to work with. I've been with her agency over 16 years."
Profile photo of David Shoffner

David Shoffner

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Shoffner
"Dee stover is the best insurance agent in California. She is on top of new products and calls me with the new information on each product. She even helps me with some old policies I have with other agencies. I will never change from Dee and State Farm . I send her new clients and I always ask them how it went with Dee. They normally say that she not only was delightfull but very knowledgeable and brought up new coverages that they needed and weren’t aware of! I am very comfortable and pleased referring people i know to her."
Profile photo of Kao Saelee

Kao Saelee

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kao Saelee
"Jaysee is very helpful and knowledgeable. She is attentive and is always able to answer all questions asked. Every time she is tasked with something that needs attention, she responds and resolves promptly. She is my go to person at Dee Stover's office."
Profile photo of Robey B

Robey B

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robey B
"Dee and staff are great! Asia has an abundance of energy and positivity, as well as being a great asset to Dee's staff. Fantastic service and cheery attitudes all round! Dee really has a vast amount of insurance knowledge and she is genuinely interested in our best options. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kratzer

Kevin Kratzer

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kratzer
"Jaysee is always very helpful every time I call and have questions. You could not ask for better customer service."
Profile photo of Christopher Tours

Christopher Tours

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Tours
"Jaysee was wonderful. I was having a really bad day. First locked my keys in trunk. Then while on the phone with Jaysee I got dizzy and fell done on some rocks. She stayed with me as people were helping me stand up and get to a shady spot she then arranged a tow driver. All this help was amazing and above the call of duty. Thank you Jaysee! Your my hero"
Profile photo of Kenny Adams

Kenny Adams

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Adams
"I had a very good experience with state farm I would highly recommend state farm after my car and truck insurance expires I'm going to go with state farm"
Profile photo of Joy Macielle

Joy Macielle

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Macielle
"Thank you Jaysee for answering my questions today. You assured me my house is in good hands 🤗."
Profile photo of ExotiC-Dingous -

ExotiC-Dingous -

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ExotiC-Dingous -
"These Lady’s in this office are freaking amazing JC has been such a big help in mine and my family’s life and she does it with such compassion and all of them in this location really do make you one of them love you lady’s keep up the amazing work!!!"
Profile photo of Phil Saska

Phil Saska

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Saska
"Always good service when dealing with this office. Dealt with Jaysee primarily this time - good communications and service to add a trailer policy to my account. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Amber Hansen

Amber Hansen

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hansen
"I have been with this State Farm office since it started, Dee Stover and her Staff are amazing people who go above and beyond for their clients. I'd definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of H T

H T

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H T
"All of my interactions with them have been great. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steven Prather

Steven Prather

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Prather
"Dee Stouffer‘s office from State Farm they are very friendly they know what they’re doing no hassle they get it done easy payment options and the best price for the insurance The Ladies are super nice there"
Profile photo of Jason Holmes

Jason Holmes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Holmes
"They are awesome and very helpful I definitely reccomend"